Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

> Birdwell Wheelers Founded 1949 Green Moor Hill Climb Sunday 19<sup>th</sup> Sep 2021



Event Secretary - Paul Heggie 22 Pollitt Street S75 1DJ Mobile on day of event: 07960 704822 Timekeepers/Clerk: Philip Minto, Christine Minto, Malcolm Wilson Holder up: Results board: Paul Heggie

Course - OHC17 Course description: Start on the unclassified road Well Hill at lamppost 11. Go up onto Green Moor Road to Green Moor village to finish at LP 7 opposite small playground 1100 yards

Headquarters: The headquarters is Green Moor Cricket Club car park, Hill Top Lane, Green Moor S35 7DW What 3 Words: romantics.owes.goat

Directions can be found here:

https://tinyurl.com/GreenMoorCC

NB All parking at Cricket Club. Do not park on adjoining roads. Numbers and signing on at the car park..

YOU MUST SIGN OFF AFTER THE EVENT OR YOU WILL RECORD A DNF Awards £25 2<sup>nd</sup> £20 3<sup>rd</sup> £15 Fastest male £25 2nd £20 3rd £15 Fastest woman Fastest Vet M & W £20 Fastest Juv M & W £15 One rider = one prize The fastest overall to hold the Upperthorpe Rose Bowl for one year. Local Regulations No Warming up on the course once the event has started. In the interest of your own safety, the CTT and the event promoters strongly advise you to wear a hard helmet shell that meets an internationally accepted safety Standard. You must have a working rear light. Regulation 15 requires all riders of 18 years and under to wear a suitable Helmet. All riders under 18 must submit a signed parental consent form Do not approach finish timekeeper for your time. Times will be posted on the club website http://www.birdwellwheelerscyclingcl ub.co.uk/ There may be a results board at the HQ.

Prizes will be posted out after the event or by BACS if you provide bank account details to my email address pogmoor@virginmedia.com

115:01Christian FoxVet215:02Harley WiddowsonJuv315:03Maia HowellWJuv415:04Joshua PowerJuv515:05Alice FeethamWJuv615:06Stanley CloughJuv715:07Evie TurnerWJuv815:08Emil HowellJuv915:09Evan SchofieldJuv1015:10Clare AshWVet1115:11Zoe LanghamSen1215:12Kate HarwoodWJun
315:03Maia HowellWJuv415:04Joshua PowerJuv515:05Alice FeethamWJuv615:06Stanley CloughJuv715:07Evie TurnerWJuv815:08Emil HowellJuv915:09Evan SchofieldJuv1015:10Clare AshWVet1115:11Zoe LanghamWSen
415:04Joshua PowerJuv515:05Alice Feetham WJuv615:06Stanley CloughJuv715:07Evie Turner WJuv815:08Emil HowellJuv915:09Evan SchofieldJuv1015:10Clare Ash WVet1115:11Zoe Langham WSen
515:05Alice FeethamWJuv615:06Stanley CloughJuv715:07Evie TurnerWJuv815:08Emil HowellJuv915:09Evan SchofieldJuv1015:10Clare AshWVet1115:11Zoe LanghamWSen
6 15:06 Stanley Clough Juv   7 15:07 Evie Turner W Juv   8 15:08 Emil Howell Juv   9 15:09 Evan Schofield Juv   10 15:10 Clare Ash W Vet   11 15:11 Zoe Langham W Sen
7 15:07 Evie Turner W Juv   8 15:08 Emil Howell Juv   9 15:09 Evan Schofield Juv   10 15:10 Clare Ash W Vet   11 15:11 Zoe Langham W Sen
815:08Emil HowellJuv915:09Evan SchofieldJuv1015:10Clare AshWVet1115:11Zoe LanghamWSen
9 15:09 Evan Schofield Juv   10 15:10 Clare Ash W Vet   11 15:11 Zoe Langham W Sen
10 15:10 Clare Ash W Vet   11 15:11 Zoe Langham W Sen
11 15:11 Zoe Langham W Sen
12 1E:12 Kate Harwood W
12 15:12 Kate Harwood W Jun
13 15:13 Amy Loftus W Jun
14 15:14 Sonia Insley W Vet
15 15:15 Mary Wilkinson W Vet
16 15:16 Emilie Verroken W Vet
17 15:17 Joanna Blackburn W Sen
18 15:18 Rebecca Richardson W Sen
1915:19Matthew WilkinsSen
20 15:20 Ryan Crawley Sen
21 15:21 Andrew Cutts Sen
22 15:22 Daniel Rollins Sen
2315:23Trevor MayneVet
24 15:24 Adam Millington Sen
25 15:25 Robert Copeland Vet
26 15:26 Richard Stoodley Vet
27 15:27 Christopher Howden Sen
28 15:28 Daniel Emery Vet
29 15:29 Nicholas Latimer Sen
30 15:30 Khaled Balabil Vet
31 15:31 Paul Armstrong Sen
32 15:32 Andrew Laidler Vet
33 15:33 Rick Bailey Sen
34 15:34 Michael Hobson Sen
35 15:35 Hamish McDougall Sen
36 15:36 Tom Hazelton Sen

37	15:37	Luke Hind	Espoir
38	15:38	lain Duffield	Sen
39	15:39	Kieran Smith	Espoir
40	15:40	Tom Garnett	Sen
41	15:41	Kieran Wynne-Cattanach	Sen
42	15:42	Leon Wright	Sen
43	15:43	Andy Nichols	Sen